Sign In Forgot Password

BEITEINU VIRTUAL SHABBAT

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, December 4, 2020 18 Kislev 5781

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMFacebook Live

2. Friday, December 4, 2020 18 Kislev 5781

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMFacebook Live

3. Friday, December 11, 2020 25 Kislev 5781

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMFacebook Live

4. Friday, December 18, 2020 3 Tevet 5781

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMFacebook Live

5. Friday, January 1, 2021 17 Tevet 5781

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMFacebook Live

6. Friday, January 15, 2021 2 Shevat 5781

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMFacebook Live

7. Friday, February 26, 2021 14 Adar 5781

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMFacebook Live

8. Friday, March 5, 2021 21 Adar 5781

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMFacebook Live

9. Friday, March 12, 2021 28 Adar 5781

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMFacebook Live

10. Friday, March 26, 2021 13 Nisan 5781

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMFacebook Live

11. Friday, April 9, 2021 27 Nisan 5781

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMFacebook Live

12. Friday, April 16, 2021 4 Iyyar 5781

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMFacebook Live

13. Friday, April 23, 2021 11 Iyyar 5781

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMFacebook Live

14. Friday, April 30, 2021 18 Iyyar 5781

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMFacebook Live

15. Friday, May 21, 2021 10 Sivan 5781

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMFacebook Live
Past Sessions
Friday, November 20, 2020 4 Kislev 5781 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Facebook Live
Friday, November 13, 2020 26 Cheshvan 5781 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Facebook Live
Friday, November 6, 2020 19 Cheshvan 5781 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Facebook Live
Friday, October 30, 2020 12 Cheshvan 5781 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Facebook Live
Friday, October 16, 2020 28 Tishrei 5781 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Facebook Live
Friday, October 2, 2020 14 Tishrei 5781 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Facebook Live

 

 

Join Rabbi Cove for a moving and inspirational Shabbat service in the safety of your home.

Go to our website https://www.facebook.com/synagoguewithoutwalls/ and scroll to the videos.

Click the "LIVE" video

Share Print Save To Your Calendar
Tue, 24 November 2020